Monday, January 13, 2014


Annnndddddd we're back!!!! is in the house!!!!

Sometime realest the declaration comes from the simplest words.

Content Never CONTENT.

That group of homonym's embodies a musical hustle that Memphis emcee L'Daialogue DiCaprio lives by. Sometimes it take an full understanding of some words to create an atmosphere of motivation. Sometimes those words are the movement.

As we come into this New's time for some new sounds from the Ovaground Undaground.

Content Never CONTENT features Slangston Hughes, Iceberg Theory, High Ruler King Cane, A. Levy, Mr. J'ai, Moose Harris and Mr. Deez. Also, this project has banging production from in-house producer MiZUnderstatistic, Rick Flare (Beat Arkitekz), DJ Turnt Up, Cenzo Beatz, J-Snizzy and Rik Ducci.

Download the tracklisting and link below and turn up the CONTENT.




1. Content Never CONTENT Intro (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
2. DMCA Takedown Notice (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
3.  Bass Check (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
4.  Konami Code (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
5.  Discotheque feat High Ruler King Cane (2DEEP) (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
6.  Coin Heaven feat Mr Jai (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
7.  In My Mode Pt 3 feat A. Levy (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
8.  Alaskan Nights (Produced by Rick Flare)
9.   Never Be CONTENT (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
10.  Born To Fail feat Iceberg Theory & Slangston Hughes (Produced by Cenzo Beatz)
11.  Let Me (Produced by J-Snizzy)
12.  Self Esteem feat Moose Harris (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
13.  Blogs Versus The Radio Pt 1 (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
14.  Delete All That (Produced by DJ Turnt Up)
15.  Plan B feat Mr. Deez a.k.a Snatch Em Low (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
16.  Reverend Ike (Produced by Rik Ducci)
17.  InDAIpendent Commercial [BONUS]

All Tracks Produced, Mixed & Arranged by MiZUnderstatistic & L’Daialogue DiCaprio for Affillieated Vischunz/DRDP Productions/Reba’s Furst Born (ASCAP) & Ovaground Undaground SounDZ Productions except:

(Track 8) Rick Flare for Beat Arkitekz / (Track 10) Cenzo Beatz / (Track 11) J-Snizzy for J-Snizzy Productions / (Track 14) DJ Turnt Up / (Track 16) Rik Ducci 

No comments: