Friday, April 1, 2016

L'Daialogue- Initiate.Movement 3 (Mixed by DJ R-Tistic) [NEW MUSIC] [OVAGROUND EXCLUSIVE]


Memphis, Tennessee lyricist L'Daialogue DiCaprio is back at it again with his award-winning DJ, DJ R-Tistic and his third installment of his Initiate.Movement series titled Initiate.Movement 3.

This project features High Ruler King Cane (2DEEP), Mikal Stands, The League (P. Cool + Mitchy Mitch) & Iceberg Theory.

This project also features production from MiZUnderstatistic, Bazooka Joe and Drumboy.

Check out the project now EXCLUSIVELY STREAMING on Audiomack (and is now FOR DOWNLOAD ON BANDCAMP). Download it NOW!!!!!



Initiate.Movement 3 Tracklisting:

1. Da LDaitro Movement Intro 3 (Produced by DJ R-Tistic)
2. Present A Specific Plan feat. Barack Obama (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
3. 1 2 3 Points (Ballin G) (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
4. 2 Be Honorable feat. Mikal Stands (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
5. Money Is The Mission feat. High Ruler King Cane (2DEEP) (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
6. Netflix and Chill (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
7. Luck B A Lady (Hope She Lucky 4 Me) (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
8. Sickamore Instrumentals (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
9. Ovaground Interlude (UGK4Eva) (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
10.Rideshare (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
11.So Called Friends (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
12.Club Politics Pt. 1 (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
13.On Notice feat. The League (P. Cool + Mitchy Mitch) (Produced by MiZUnderstatistic)
14.Restore The Feeling (Produced by Bazooka Joe)
15.Truth Serum feat. Iceberg Theory (Produced by Drumboy)

***BONUS TRACK- (1) North Memphis Parties In L.A
***BONUS TRACK- Initiate.Movement 3 (DJ R-Tistic Extended Mix)

Produced by MiZUnderstatistic for Affillieated Vischunz/DRDP Productions/
Reba's Furst Born (ASCAP) unless otherwise noted.


No comments: