Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Truth Universal-Publicity Stunt Mixtape Mixed by EF Cuttin [NEW MUSIC] [OVAGROUND EXCLUSIVE]

The longtime homey and ThaOvaground.com affiliate Truth Universal has dropped a new mixtape titled The Publicity Stunt to hold ya'll over until his full length Invent The Future drops.

Hosted and mixed by DJ EF Cuttin, this tape features Lyrikill, Ill Poetic, Impluss, Skipp Coon, Marcel P Black, ELESPEE, D.O.N & Tacaloc.

Check out the link below.


No comments: