Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Elespee and Prospek Presents Nola Noir [NEW MUSIC] [OVAGROUND EXCLUSIVE]

Man oh man oh man,

From the depths of the studios known in the Big Easy as the Inner Recess Studios are 2 people known only by their code names of Elespee & Prospek. 

But enough of that spy sounding intro nonsense...any new music from Elespee & Prospek is a-okay on ThaOvaground.com.

This project is titled Nola Noir and features Coko Dank, Lyrikill, Jon Mercure and S. Habib. The sounds draw inspiration from the Crescent City. So, yeah...cop this project now.

Check for the download link below. #GPNYC


No comments: