Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Hailmegatron.net Presents Rise Of The Fallen 4: Decepticons Forever [MIXTAPE] [CDQ] [OVAGROUND EXCLUSIVE]


And again....my mans Hailmegatron of Hailmegatron.net has done it again mane.

Rise of The Fallen 4: Decepticons Forever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have been honored to be featured on these projects and the themes that Mega come up with are crazy mane. This one was kinda focused around pain and stuff like that...and that's why my song "Black Pain" (produced by MiZUnderstatistic) is speaking on the senseless deaths of Ayanna Jones in Detroit a few monoths ago & "Mane Mane" aka Melvin Hall, Jr who is the younger brother of one of my producers, On 1Ne. So, I was speaking on some real situations with that one...

But, check out Mega's write up, tracklisting and then download this joint like crazy. Always support the REAL BLOGGERS that supports independent music!!!!!!!!!!

Check it out.



What’s in a name? In Japan, it’s Destron. In America, it’s Decepticon. No matter where you are in the world, people know the name. The name is synonymous with success, power, and dominance. Not only are Decepticons known for all those things they are also known for never giving up. No matter how many times they might fall they come back 20 times better the next time around. Those pesky Autobots might get the upper hand but you know Decepticons are never going to stop until they reach world domination!

Rise Of The Fallen 4: Decepticons Forever! is a collective feature of great artists from the underground that might not get enough exposure. Just as the previous three, this one features a great variety of music and artists. From Hollywood Floss, hasHBrown, L’Daialogue, e.d.g.e., CJ The Genesis, Nemesis, Arsonist, Intalek x Ritchcraft, J-Coop Da Great, Jones Andrews, Mark Milly, and more this might be the best in the Rise Of The Fallen series. From the opening track to the end track this mixtape showcases why Decepticons are the greatest in the world. This mixtape showcases why Decepticons will never give up. If anything this mixtape will show you why Decepticons are forever…


1. We Are Decepticons (Intro)
2. Grand Champion (hasHBrown)
3. Beat Up (V.A.S.)
4. Super Fly (B/A)
5. Let’s Watch This City Burn (J-Coop Da Great x Mark Milly x Jones Andrews)
6. Shadows Of Fame (City Council)
7. Most Imitated (J-Dub)
8. Decepticon I: L’Daialogue (Interlude)
9. Black Pain (L’Daialogue)
10. Baggage Claim (Sky Blew x Sarah Kaboom x Azon Blaze x Lil Boss)
11. Laps (Nicky D’s)
12. Decepticon II: CJ The Genesis (Interlude)
13. Guillotine (CJ The Genesis)
14. The Ghost Of E.D. Genius (e.d.g.e.)
15. Lyrically Fit Part 2 (Nemesis x Arsonist)
16. Like This (Mar McLoud)
17. Decepticon III: Hollywood Floss (Interlude)
18. Who You Know (Hollywood Floss)
19. Zone Out (M.U. Buccs)
20. Mega Bus (Greenspan)
21. I’m The Man (Intalek x Lew Skid x Meeze x Ritchcraft)
22. Decepticon IV: Arsonist (Interlude)
23. DarkDecepticon (Nemesis x Drig x Arsonist)

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.zshare.net/download/79679552fa774008/

No comments: